INTEGRITY
PROFESSIONALISM
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Language

Profil Dosen

Reni Dyanasari, S.I.Kom, M.Si

Reni Dyanasari, S.I.Kom, M.Si

E-mail:                        reni.dyanasari@upj.ac.id

Researchgate:            https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Reni_Dyanasari 

Google Scholar:         https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=K-CCZhoAAAAJ&hl=id&oi=ao

Website:                     http://komunikasi,upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Melisa Arisanty, S.I.Kom, M.Si

Melisa Arisanty, S.I.Kom, M.Si

E-mail:                        melisa.arisanty@upj.ac.id

Website:                     http://komunikasi,upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

 

Emma R. Aliudin, S.Sos, M.I.K

Emma R. Aliudin, S.Sos, M.I.K

E-mail:                        emma.aliudin@upj.ac.id

Website:                     http://komunikasi,www.upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Naurissa Biasini, S.Si, M.I.Kom

Naurissa Biasini, S.Si, M.I.Kom

Email                     : naurissa.biasini@upj.ac.id

Website                 : www.komunikasi.upj.ac.id 

Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

Suci Marini Novianty

Suci Marini Novianty

E-mail:                        suci.marini@upj.ac.id

Website:                     http://komunikasi,upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (FIle PDF)

 

 

Yosaphat Danis Murtiharso, S.Sn, M.Sn

Yosaphat Danis Murtiharso, S.Sn, M.Sn

Email : yosaphat.danis@upj.ac.id
Website : http://komunikasi.upj.ac.id 

Profil Akademik (File PDF)